: online status :

« Committing to the journey | Main | Ubuntu and community »

30/11/2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

I really love the idea of suppressors and wonder what sources you draw on for this? You seem to have hit on a rich seam which expresses a lot about how people perceive religion/ spiriutality however we define this.

Thanks Gary,
No specific sources, the paper is really a case of me describing what I see, the conversations I have and the stories people tell me about themselves. I wouldn't say it's original thought in that others have said similar things (Phil Rankine did some research into Spirituality and Young People entitled "Buried Spirituality") but the terms I use are mine and they are based on observation.

The comments to this entry are closed.





Creative Commons License
Creative Commons ©